testingSuite
20 months agoTestingSuite: Long overdue revival. master
Jerome St-Louis [Fri, 11 May 2018 10:31:44 +0000 (06:31 -0400)]
TestingSuite: Long overdue revival.
- Previously uncommitted and new fixes

6 years agoTestingSuite: Brought up to date with latest project generation modifications
Jerome St-Louis [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 06:07:00 +0000 (01:07 -0500)]
TestingSuite: Brought up to date with latest project generation modifications

8 years agoadded .gitignore for all to enjoy
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 17:16:11 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
added .gitignore for all to enjoy

8 years agoInitial Git commit (A bit rusty... please fix, test runs fail right now)
Jerome St-Louis [Tue, 17 May 2011 05:00:49 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
Initial Git commit (A bit rusty... please fix, test runs fail right now)