installer
8 years agoadded .gitignore for all to enjoy master
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 17:15:01 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
added .gitignore for all to enjoy

8 years agoremoved old obj and target dirs from epj file(s)
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 19 May 2011 02:31:21 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
removed old obj and target dirs from epj file(s)

8 years agoInitial Git commit -- Very rusty, Please update!
Jerome St-Louis [Tue, 17 May 2011 05:45:13 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Initial Git commit -- Very rusty, Please update!