ede
6 years agofile sorting use case. hard coded paths. little bit of good stuff needs splitting... use
Rejean Loyer [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 02:43:23 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
file sorting use case. hard coded paths. little bit of good stuff needs splitting into commit(s) for master branch.

7 years agoede; fixed removed intermediate objects directory and target directory from EDE.epj... master
Rejean Loyer [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 04:42:15 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
ede; fixed removed intermediate objects directory and target directory from EDE.epj to allow the default option to support additional compilers.

7 years agocode dump. unfortunate lack of commits. rick click menu on files/folders. comparative...
Rejean Loyer [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:30:12 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
code dump. unfortunate lack of commits. rick click menu on files/folders. comparative multiple folders listing. FileSystemIterator, FileSystemCache and FileSystemCacheIterator.

7 years agoupdated .gitignore for .configs/
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:23:54 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
updated .gitignore for .configs/

8 years agobunch of changes, unfortunate lack of commits
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:17:14 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
bunch of changes, unfortunate lack of commits

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: details
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:51:17 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: details

8 years agoexplorer: started using the new FileSystemSearch class. this will search for .txt...
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:49:09 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
explorer: started using the new FileSystemSearch class. this will search for .txt files.

8 years agoexplorer: removed Search.ec from epj
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:41:11 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
explorer: removed Search.ec from epj

8 years agolibede:FileSystemSearch: migration to FileSystemBox mostly done
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:34:42 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemSearch: migration to FileSystemBox mostly done

8 years agolibede: starting FileSystemSearch class based on old explorer SearchThread
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:30:36 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
libede: starting FileSystemSearch class based on old explorer SearchThread

8 years agoexplorer: fixed opening nodes that specify a path
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:24:35 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
explorer: fixed opening nodes that specify a path

8 years agolibede: fix to FileSystemNode::GetPath for nodes that specify a path
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:20:32 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
libede: fix to FileSystemNode::GetPath for nodes that specify a path

8 years agolibede: added/improved FileSystemBox::AddNode and FileSystemBox::AddTreeNode
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:18:24 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
libede: added/improved FileSystemBox::AddNode and FileSystemBox::AddTreeNode

8 years agoexplorer: better internal GoToLocation code.
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:52:52 +0000 (08:52 -0400)]
explorer: better internal GoToLocation code.

8 years agoexplorer: make use of FileSystemBox::autoLoad
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:16:18 +0000 (08:16 -0400)]
explorer: make use of FileSystemBox::autoLoad

8 years agoexplorer: misc. fixed tree panel by hack until Stacker is improved.
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:15:55 +0000 (08:15 -0400)]
explorer: misc. fixed tree panel by hack until Stacker is improved.

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: fixed call NotifyOpenNode on folders when navigateFolders is...
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:10:35 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: fixed call NotifyOpenNode on folders when navigateFolders is true. make sure NotifyDoubleClick allows ListBox to expand tree nodes.

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: added FileSystemBox::autoLoad
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:01:25 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: added FileSystemBox::autoLoad

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: changed FileSystemBox::NodeChildLoad
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:00:51 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: changed FileSystemBox::NodeChildLoad

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: fixed FileSystemBox::Find couldn't find root (/) node.
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:58:12 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: fixed FileSystemBox::Find couldn't find root (/) node.

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: added FileSystemNode::label
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:56:45 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: added FileSystemNode::label

8 years agoCrash Fixes: Buffer overrun fix; Tree view deleted row fix (was trying to collapse...
Jerome St-Louis [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 01:04:42 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Crash Fixes: Buffer overrun fix; Tree view deleted row fix (was trying to collapse after double-click -- added return false)

8 years agolibede: added MemoryGuard config to epj
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:36:48 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
libede: added MemoryGuard config to epj

8 years agoexplorer: fixed (bool)path[0]
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:22:32 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
explorer: fixed (bool)path[0]

8 years agoexplorer: added MemoryGuard config to epj
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:17:42 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
explorer: added MemoryGuard config to epj

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: fixed right click menu crash. used proper guiApp initialization...
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:38:48 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: fixed right click menu crash. used proper guiApp initialization for inside a dll.

8 years agoexplorer: using ShellOpen under windows and Execute for calling ide under linux until...
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:35:59 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
explorer: using ShellOpen under windows and Execute for calling ide under linux until ShellOpen works.

8 years agoexplorer: implemented go home feature. depends on environment definition of HOME...
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:00:35 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
explorer: implemented go home feature. depends on environment definition of HOME variable.

8 years agoexplorer: attemp at opening files with desktop environment's file associations.
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 00:34:22 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
explorer: attemp at opening files with desktop environment's file associations.

8 years agoexplorer: fixed going to location via command line. e.g.: explorer /home
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 00:29:49 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
explorer: fixed going to location via command line. e.g.: explorer /home

8 years agotests:libede:fileSystemBox: esthetics. shorter paths.
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 23:11:17 +0000 (19:11 -0400)]
tests:libede:fileSystemBox: esthetics. shorter paths.

8 years agoexplorer:ExplorerWindow: nice 'Ecere Explorer (Debug)' title when in debug mode
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:10:30 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
explorer:ExplorerWindow: nice 'Ecere Explorer (Debug)' title when in debug mode

8 years agoexplorer: standard project file target dirs
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:09:14 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
explorer: standard project file target dirs

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox & explorer: enabled multiSelect
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:08:31 +0000 (18:08 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox & explorer: enabled multiSelect

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: isFile is now fixed in ecere, removed tocheck comments.
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:47:50 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: isFile is now fixed in ecere, removed tocheck comments.

8 years agoexplorer: fixed go up on root crash (jerome's fix)
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:46:50 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
explorer: fixed go up on root crash (jerome's fix)

8 years agolibede & explorer: esthetics
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:45:31 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
libede & explorer: esthetics

8 years agoexplorer: open all files with the ide
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:06:05 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
explorer: open all files with the ide

8 years agoexplorer: added new view type; tree
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:05:05 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
explorer: added new view type; tree

8 years agotests:libede: added missing navigateFolders option
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 08:03:47 +0000 (04:03 -0400)]
tests:libede: added missing navigateFolders option

8 years agolibede: fixed navigateFolders property overriding foldersOnly instead of filesOnly
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 08:00:34 +0000 (04:00 -0400)]
libede: fixed navigateFolders property overriding foldersOnly instead of filesOnly

8 years agotests:libede: added navigateFolders option to all tests
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:55:32 +0000 (03:55 -0400)]
tests:libede: added navigateFolders option to all tests

8 years agolibede: fixed windows file system root listing for tree
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:54:52 +0000 (03:54 -0400)]
libede: fixed windows file system root listing for tree

8 years agoexplorer: fixed trying to access all drives list root tree
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:53:58 +0000 (03:53 -0400)]
explorer: fixed trying to access all drives list root tree

8 years agoexplorer: restored early menu bar
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:42:36 +0000 (02:42 -0400)]
explorer: restored early menu bar

8 years agoexplorer: started migration to FileSystemBox based explorer. also using newly migrate...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:30:49 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
explorer: started migration to FileSystemBox based explorer. also using newly migrated and updated early toolbar code to sdk/extras/gui/controls/ToolBar.ec

8 years agotests:libede: introducing FileSystemBoxTestApp
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:02:35 +0000 (02:02 -0400)]
tests:libede: introducing FileSystemBoxTestApp

8 years agolibide: ExplorerControl becomes FileSystemBox. (bulk commit)
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 05:28:05 +0000 (01:28 -0400)]
libide: ExplorerControl becomes FileSystemBox. (bulk commit)

8 years agolibede: renamed _FileType::isFolderType to _FileType::isFolder and _FileType::isFileT...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:57:36 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
libede: renamed _FileType::isFolderType to _FileType::isFolder and _FileType::isFileType to _FileType::isFile

8 years agolibede: renamed ExplorerFileType to _FileType. (ecere's FileType is the reason for...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:55:50 +0000 (00:55 -0400)]
libede: renamed ExplorerFileType to _FileType. (ecere's FileType is the reason for the _)

8 years agolibede: renamed ExplorerFileBranch to FileSystemNode. also renamed all Branch to...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:53:42 +0000 (00:53 -0400)]
libede: renamed ExplorerFileBranch to FileSystemNode. also renamed all Branch to Node and all branch to node

8 years agolibede: #if 0'ed out code to allow compilation. no error, no warning.
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:44:47 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
libede: #if 0'ed out code to allow compilation. no error, no warning.

8 years agolibede: removed old imports (broken compile, migration)
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:37:46 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
libede: removed old imports (broken compile, migration)

8 years agolibede: added project file
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:36:51 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
libede: added project file

8 years agomigrating ExplorerTree to FileSystemBox
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:35:55 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
migrating ExplorerTree to FileSystemBox

8 years agoexplorer: fixed file path case sensitive: mimetypes -> mimeTypes.
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:23:29 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
explorer: fixed file path case sensitive: mimetypes -> mimeTypes.

8 years agoRevert "introducing libede"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:39 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "introducing libede"

This reverts commit 22f5f68389b5f429aa201afd6ca429c190f3320a.

8 years agoRevert "introducing test app for the FileSystemBox class of libede"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:37 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "introducing test app for the FileSystemBox class of libede"

This reverts commit b80ed78589e091279fc2165f0dd9d82adf8d76ae.

8 years agoRevert "cleaned ede.epj of old file references"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:36 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "cleaned ede.epj of old file references"

This reverts commit dc0ee90d20d82b8be76f88dd803d041d34432957.

8 years agoRevert "libede: FileSystemBox: added filesOnly option"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:34 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede: FileSystemBox: added filesOnly option"

This reverts commit 8cfd06c4acf7adbed6c07e4ce6e2b2438937d451.

8 years agoRevert "libede:FileSystemBox: code esthetics"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:33 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede:FileSystemBox: code esthetics"

This reverts commit 2a572a80b2e01b468735e0ab3b4f821301deb804.

8 years agoRevert "libede: renamed lib: ede -> EDE"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:31 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede: renamed lib: ede -> EDE"

This reverts commit 5cd6791af3c87b158410f990314f4e80392d7849.

8 years agoRevert "libede:FileSystemBox : added navigateFolders feature and NotifyNodeOpen"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:30 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede:FileSystemBox : added navigateFolders feature and NotifyNodeOpen"

This reverts commit 88434e545c380050786849466ff681423278188c.

8 years agoRevert "libede:FileSystemBox: added updating of path in supplied PathBox locationBox"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:28 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede:FileSystemBox: added updating of path in supplied PathBox locationBox"

This reverts commit 4a4919248d8e72bbe1fb5ca950cc99c8bb734061.

8 years agoRevert "libede:FilesystemBox: added public Refresh method"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:27 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede:FilesystemBox: added public Refresh method"

This reverts commit daff6796149de46475b9c4e935bc24896e48ea6d.

8 years agoRevert "old explorer: native decorations"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:26 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "old explorer: native decorations"

This reverts commit d4e1cd6575c22f956080d028dab62c88c86c5b71.

8 years agoRevert "explorer: introducing new explorer based on ede::FileSystemBox"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:24 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "explorer: introducing new explorer based on ede::FileSystemBox"

This reverts commit 33c13de8443ab96bef32fd87529d0105447f12c0.

8 years agoRevert "libede:FileSystemBox: complete migration of previewPictures support code...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:23 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede:FileSystemBox: complete migration of previewPictures support code from old explorer"

This reverts commit 6669a8c6eaeff148918f97990b71a5aea65f33a2.

8 years agoRevert "explorer: misc"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:21 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "explorer: misc"

This reverts commit 3411cfb028fe06c766b0ce2272f3ae52dacbba66.

8 years agoRevert "libede: fixed freeing wrong memory problem. this was the real cause of null...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:19 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede: fixed freeing wrong memory problem. this was the real cause of null vTbl crash in ListBox.ec"

This reverts commit 0e4fcdfc4d025c0e6136400d73f4c4b4f0bdb6d1.

8 years agoRevert "Fixes to run the new Explorer on Windows"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:17 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "Fixes to run the new Explorer on Windows"

This reverts commit c3c07aa52ae2c7d74ac9ffcbff9060dfae6404aa.

8 years agoFixes to run the new Explorer on Windows
Jerome St-Louis [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 20:14:59 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Fixes to run the new Explorer on Windows

8 years agolibede: fixed freeing wrong memory problem. this was the real cause of null vTbl...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:40:49 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
libede: fixed freeing wrong memory problem. this was the real cause of null vTbl crash in ListBox.ec

8 years agoexplorer: misc
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:55:14 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
explorer: misc

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: complete migration of previewPictures support code from old...
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:53:21 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: complete migration of previewPictures support code from old explorer

8 years agoexplorer: introducing new explorer based on ede::FileSystemBox
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:36:11 +0000 (03:36 -0400)]
explorer: introducing new explorer based on ede::FileSystemBox

8 years agoold explorer: native decorations
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:31:25 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
old explorer: native decorations

8 years agolibede:FilesystemBox: added public Refresh method
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:30:29 +0000 (03:30 -0400)]
libede:FilesystemBox: added public Refresh method

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: added updating of path in supplied PathBox locationBox
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:29:20 +0000 (03:29 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: added updating of path in supplied PathBox locationBox

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox : added navigateFolders feature and NotifyNodeOpen
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:27:36 +0000 (03:27 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox : added navigateFolders feature and NotifyNodeOpen

8 years agolibede: renamed lib: ede -> EDE
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 04:09:58 +0000 (00:09 -0400)]
libede: renamed lib: ede -> EDE

8 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: code esthetics
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 03:48:18 +0000 (23:48 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: code esthetics

8 years agolibede: FileSystemBox: added filesOnly option
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 03:35:56 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
libede: FileSystemBox: added filesOnly option

8 years agocleaned ede.epj of old file references
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:18:03 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
cleaned ede.epj of old file references

8 years agointroducing test app for the FileSystemBox class of libede
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:14:54 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
introducing test app for the FileSystemBox class of libede

8 years agointroducing libede
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:13:54 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
introducing libede

8 years ago.gitignore where it should be for all to enjoy
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:10:21 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
.gitignore where it should be for all to enjoy

8 years agorenamed Explorer.epj to explorer.epj
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:08:54 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
renamed Explorer.epj to explorer.epj

8 years agoexplorer: fixed compile errors or whatnot.
Rejean Loyer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:13:55 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
explorer: fixed compile errors or whatnot.

8 years agoAdded a missing (uint) cast to a SetData
Jerome St-Louis [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 05:41:01 +0000 (01:41 -0400)]
Added a missing (uint) cast to a SetData

9 years agoremoved old obj and target dirs from epj file(s)
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 19 May 2011 02:34:04 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
removed old obj and target dirs from epj file(s)

9 years agoInitial Git commit
Jerome St-Louis [Tue, 17 May 2011 04:44:03 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
Initial Git commit