ede
10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: details
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:51:17 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: details

10 years agoexplorer: started using the new FileSystemSearch class. this will search for .txt...
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:49:09 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
explorer: started using the new FileSystemSearch class. this will search for .txt files.

10 years agoexplorer: removed Search.ec from epj
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:41:11 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
explorer: removed Search.ec from epj

10 years agolibede:FileSystemSearch: migration to FileSystemBox mostly done
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:34:42 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemSearch: migration to FileSystemBox mostly done

10 years agolibede: starting FileSystemSearch class based on old explorer SearchThread
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:30:36 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
libede: starting FileSystemSearch class based on old explorer SearchThread

10 years agoexplorer: fixed opening nodes that specify a path
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:24:35 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
explorer: fixed opening nodes that specify a path

10 years agolibede: fix to FileSystemNode::GetPath for nodes that specify a path
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:20:32 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
libede: fix to FileSystemNode::GetPath for nodes that specify a path

10 years agolibede: added/improved FileSystemBox::AddNode and FileSystemBox::AddTreeNode
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:18:24 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
libede: added/improved FileSystemBox::AddNode and FileSystemBox::AddTreeNode

10 years agoexplorer: better internal GoToLocation code.
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:52:52 +0000 (08:52 -0400)]
explorer: better internal GoToLocation code.

10 years agoexplorer: make use of FileSystemBox::autoLoad
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:16:18 +0000 (08:16 -0400)]
explorer: make use of FileSystemBox::autoLoad

10 years agoexplorer: misc. fixed tree panel by hack until Stacker is improved.
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:15:55 +0000 (08:15 -0400)]
explorer: misc. fixed tree panel by hack until Stacker is improved.

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: fixed call NotifyOpenNode on folders when navigateFolders is...
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:10:35 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: fixed call NotifyOpenNode on folders when navigateFolders is true. make sure NotifyDoubleClick allows ListBox to expand tree nodes.

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: added FileSystemBox::autoLoad
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:01:25 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: added FileSystemBox::autoLoad

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: changed FileSystemBox::NodeChildLoad
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:00:51 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: changed FileSystemBox::NodeChildLoad

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: fixed FileSystemBox::Find couldn't find root (/) node.
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:58:12 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: fixed FileSystemBox::Find couldn't find root (/) node.

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: added FileSystemNode::label
Rejean Loyer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:56:45 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: added FileSystemNode::label

10 years agoCrash Fixes: Buffer overrun fix; Tree view deleted row fix (was trying to collapse...
Jerome St-Louis [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 01:04:42 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Crash Fixes: Buffer overrun fix; Tree view deleted row fix (was trying to collapse after double-click -- added return false)

10 years agolibede: added MemoryGuard config to epj
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:36:48 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
libede: added MemoryGuard config to epj

10 years agoexplorer: fixed (bool)path[0]
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:22:32 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
explorer: fixed (bool)path[0]

10 years agoexplorer: added MemoryGuard config to epj
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:17:42 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
explorer: added MemoryGuard config to epj

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: fixed right click menu crash. used proper guiApp initialization...
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:38:48 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: fixed right click menu crash. used proper guiApp initialization for inside a dll.

10 years agoexplorer: using ShellOpen under windows and Execute for calling ide under linux until...
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:35:59 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
explorer: using ShellOpen under windows and Execute for calling ide under linux until ShellOpen works.

10 years agoexplorer: implemented go home feature. depends on environment definition of HOME...
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:00:35 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
explorer: implemented go home feature. depends on environment definition of HOME variable.

10 years agoexplorer: attemp at opening files with desktop environment's file associations.
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 00:34:22 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
explorer: attemp at opening files with desktop environment's file associations.

10 years agoexplorer: fixed going to location via command line. e.g.: explorer /home
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 00:29:49 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
explorer: fixed going to location via command line. e.g.: explorer /home

10 years agotests:libede:fileSystemBox: esthetics. shorter paths.
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 23:11:17 +0000 (19:11 -0400)]
tests:libede:fileSystemBox: esthetics. shorter paths.

10 years agoexplorer:ExplorerWindow: nice 'Ecere Explorer (Debug)' title when in debug mode
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:10:30 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
explorer:ExplorerWindow: nice 'Ecere Explorer (Debug)' title when in debug mode

10 years agoexplorer: standard project file target dirs
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:09:14 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
explorer: standard project file target dirs

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox & explorer: enabled multiSelect
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:08:31 +0000 (18:08 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox & explorer: enabled multiSelect

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: isFile is now fixed in ecere, removed tocheck comments.
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:47:50 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: isFile is now fixed in ecere, removed tocheck comments.

10 years agoexplorer: fixed go up on root crash (jerome's fix)
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:46:50 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
explorer: fixed go up on root crash (jerome's fix)

10 years agolibede & explorer: esthetics
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:45:31 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
libede & explorer: esthetics

10 years agoexplorer: open all files with the ide
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:06:05 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
explorer: open all files with the ide

10 years agoexplorer: added new view type; tree
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:05:05 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
explorer: added new view type; tree

10 years agotests:libede: added missing navigateFolders option
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 08:03:47 +0000 (04:03 -0400)]
tests:libede: added missing navigateFolders option

10 years agolibede: fixed navigateFolders property overriding foldersOnly instead of filesOnly
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 08:00:34 +0000 (04:00 -0400)]
libede: fixed navigateFolders property overriding foldersOnly instead of filesOnly

10 years agotests:libede: added navigateFolders option to all tests
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:55:32 +0000 (03:55 -0400)]
tests:libede: added navigateFolders option to all tests

10 years agolibede: fixed windows file system root listing for tree
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:54:52 +0000 (03:54 -0400)]
libede: fixed windows file system root listing for tree

10 years agoexplorer: fixed trying to access all drives list root tree
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:53:58 +0000 (03:53 -0400)]
explorer: fixed trying to access all drives list root tree

10 years agoexplorer: restored early menu bar
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:42:36 +0000 (02:42 -0400)]
explorer: restored early menu bar

10 years agoexplorer: started migration to FileSystemBox based explorer. also using newly migrate...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:30:49 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
explorer: started migration to FileSystemBox based explorer. also using newly migrated and updated early toolbar code to sdk/extras/gui/controls/ToolBar.ec

10 years agotests:libede: introducing FileSystemBoxTestApp
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:02:35 +0000 (02:02 -0400)]
tests:libede: introducing FileSystemBoxTestApp

10 years agolibide: ExplorerControl becomes FileSystemBox. (bulk commit)
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 05:28:05 +0000 (01:28 -0400)]
libide: ExplorerControl becomes FileSystemBox. (bulk commit)

10 years agolibede: renamed _FileType::isFolderType to _FileType::isFolder and _FileType::isFileT...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:57:36 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
libede: renamed _FileType::isFolderType to _FileType::isFolder and _FileType::isFileType to _FileType::isFile

10 years agolibede: renamed ExplorerFileType to _FileType. (ecere's FileType is the reason for...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:55:50 +0000 (00:55 -0400)]
libede: renamed ExplorerFileType to _FileType. (ecere's FileType is the reason for the _)

10 years agolibede: renamed ExplorerFileBranch to FileSystemNode. also renamed all Branch to...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:53:42 +0000 (00:53 -0400)]
libede: renamed ExplorerFileBranch to FileSystemNode. also renamed all Branch to Node and all branch to node

10 years agolibede: #if 0'ed out code to allow compilation. no error, no warning.
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:44:47 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
libede: #if 0'ed out code to allow compilation. no error, no warning.

10 years agolibede: removed old imports (broken compile, migration)
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:37:46 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
libede: removed old imports (broken compile, migration)

10 years agolibede: added project file
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:36:51 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
libede: added project file

10 years agomigrating ExplorerTree to FileSystemBox
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:35:55 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
migrating ExplorerTree to FileSystemBox

10 years agoexplorer: fixed file path case sensitive: mimetypes -> mimeTypes.
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:23:29 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
explorer: fixed file path case sensitive: mimetypes -> mimeTypes.

10 years agoRevert "introducing libede"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:39 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "introducing libede"

This reverts commit 22f5f68389b5f429aa201afd6ca429c190f3320a.

10 years agoRevert "introducing test app for the FileSystemBox class of libede"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:37 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "introducing test app for the FileSystemBox class of libede"

This reverts commit b80ed78589e091279fc2165f0dd9d82adf8d76ae.

10 years agoRevert "cleaned ede.epj of old file references"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:36 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "cleaned ede.epj of old file references"

This reverts commit dc0ee90d20d82b8be76f88dd803d041d34432957.

10 years agoRevert "libede: FileSystemBox: added filesOnly option"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:34 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede: FileSystemBox: added filesOnly option"

This reverts commit 8cfd06c4acf7adbed6c07e4ce6e2b2438937d451.

10 years agoRevert "libede:FileSystemBox: code esthetics"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:33 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede:FileSystemBox: code esthetics"

This reverts commit 2a572a80b2e01b468735e0ab3b4f821301deb804.

10 years agoRevert "libede: renamed lib: ede -> EDE"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:31 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede: renamed lib: ede -> EDE"

This reverts commit 5cd6791af3c87b158410f990314f4e80392d7849.

10 years agoRevert "libede:FileSystemBox : added navigateFolders feature and NotifyNodeOpen"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:30 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede:FileSystemBox : added navigateFolders feature and NotifyNodeOpen"

This reverts commit 88434e545c380050786849466ff681423278188c.

10 years agoRevert "libede:FileSystemBox: added updating of path in supplied PathBox locationBox"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:28 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede:FileSystemBox: added updating of path in supplied PathBox locationBox"

This reverts commit 4a4919248d8e72bbe1fb5ca950cc99c8bb734061.

10 years agoRevert "libede:FilesystemBox: added public Refresh method"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:27 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede:FilesystemBox: added public Refresh method"

This reverts commit daff6796149de46475b9c4e935bc24896e48ea6d.

10 years agoRevert "old explorer: native decorations"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:26 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "old explorer: native decorations"

This reverts commit d4e1cd6575c22f956080d028dab62c88c86c5b71.

10 years agoRevert "explorer: introducing new explorer based on ede::FileSystemBox"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:24 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "explorer: introducing new explorer based on ede::FileSystemBox"

This reverts commit 33c13de8443ab96bef32fd87529d0105447f12c0.

10 years agoRevert "libede:FileSystemBox: complete migration of previewPictures support code...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:23 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede:FileSystemBox: complete migration of previewPictures support code from old explorer"

This reverts commit 6669a8c6eaeff148918f97990b71a5aea65f33a2.

10 years agoRevert "explorer: misc"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:21 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "explorer: misc"

This reverts commit 3411cfb028fe06c766b0ce2272f3ae52dacbba66.

10 years agoRevert "libede: fixed freeing wrong memory problem. this was the real cause of null...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:19 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "libede: fixed freeing wrong memory problem. this was the real cause of null vTbl crash in ListBox.ec"

This reverts commit 0e4fcdfc4d025c0e6136400d73f4c4b4f0bdb6d1.

10 years agoRevert "Fixes to run the new Explorer on Windows"
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:53:17 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Revert "Fixes to run the new Explorer on Windows"

This reverts commit c3c07aa52ae2c7d74ac9ffcbff9060dfae6404aa.

10 years agoFixes to run the new Explorer on Windows
Jerome St-Louis [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 20:14:59 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Fixes to run the new Explorer on Windows

10 years agolibede: fixed freeing wrong memory problem. this was the real cause of null vTbl...
Rejean Loyer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:40:49 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
libede: fixed freeing wrong memory problem. this was the real cause of null vTbl crash in ListBox.ec

10 years agoexplorer: misc
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:55:14 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
explorer: misc

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: complete migration of previewPictures support code from old...
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:53:21 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: complete migration of previewPictures support code from old explorer

10 years agoexplorer: introducing new explorer based on ede::FileSystemBox
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:36:11 +0000 (03:36 -0400)]
explorer: introducing new explorer based on ede::FileSystemBox

10 years agoold explorer: native decorations
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:31:25 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
old explorer: native decorations

10 years agolibede:FilesystemBox: added public Refresh method
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:30:29 +0000 (03:30 -0400)]
libede:FilesystemBox: added public Refresh method

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: added updating of path in supplied PathBox locationBox
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:29:20 +0000 (03:29 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: added updating of path in supplied PathBox locationBox

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox : added navigateFolders feature and NotifyNodeOpen
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:27:36 +0000 (03:27 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox : added navigateFolders feature and NotifyNodeOpen

10 years agolibede: renamed lib: ede -> EDE
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 04:09:58 +0000 (00:09 -0400)]
libede: renamed lib: ede -> EDE

10 years agolibede:FileSystemBox: code esthetics
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 03:48:18 +0000 (23:48 -0400)]
libede:FileSystemBox: code esthetics

10 years agolibede: FileSystemBox: added filesOnly option
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 03:35:56 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
libede: FileSystemBox: added filesOnly option

10 years agocleaned ede.epj of old file references
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:18:03 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
cleaned ede.epj of old file references

10 years agointroducing test app for the FileSystemBox class of libede
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:14:54 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
introducing test app for the FileSystemBox class of libede

10 years agointroducing libede
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:13:54 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
introducing libede

10 years ago.gitignore where it should be for all to enjoy
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:10:21 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
.gitignore where it should be for all to enjoy

10 years agorenamed Explorer.epj to explorer.epj
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:08:54 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
renamed Explorer.epj to explorer.epj

10 years agoexplorer: fixed compile errors or whatnot.
Rejean Loyer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:13:55 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
explorer: fixed compile errors or whatnot.

10 years agoAdded a missing (uint) cast to a SetData
Jerome St-Louis [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 05:41:01 +0000 (01:41 -0400)]
Added a missing (uint) cast to a SetData

10 years agoremoved old obj and target dirs from epj file(s)
Rejean Loyer [Thu, 19 May 2011 02:34:04 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
removed old obj and target dirs from epj file(s)

10 years agoInitial Git commit
Jerome St-Louis [Tue, 17 May 2011 04:44:03 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
Initial Git commit