chess
7 years agoTweaks for Android master
Jerome St-Louis [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 15:07:54 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
Tweaks for Android

7 years agoAdded missing Android files
Jerome St-Louis [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:34:15 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Added missing Android files

7 years agochess.epj: Added Android configuration
Jerome St-Louis [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:22:12 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
chess.epj: Added Android configuration

9 years agoadded .gitignore for all to enjoy
Rejean Loyer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 16:11:56 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
added .gitignore for all to enjoy

9 years agoInitial Git commit
Jerome St-Louis [Tue, 17 May 2011 04:22:20 +0000 (00:22 -0400)]
Initial Git commit